Home News

Synthstrom TV

Episode #3:

Synthstrom Online Festival #2

We’re holding our second online festival on June 27th and are once again looking for videos to show! Please check the below link for details.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSff0-24TQ0tO3YGTgTTY2yPhE3xTTTU4OIQyIw1zUE6Aqzdeg/viewform

Festival #2 will stream via our YouTube channel at the following times:
June 27th:
12pm Los Angeles
3pm NYC
8pm London
9pm Berlin

June 28th
3am Perth
4am Tokyo
5am Melbourne
7am NZ

You can watch the archived 3hr stream of our first festival below. Artist listed in order of appearance and links to their work are in the video details

Illustration by Alex Jahn